The Complete List Of Europa League Group stage: Lazio In Group E

August 28, 2021

Here we are.  The Europa League group stage draws have begun.  The event took place in Istanbul, Turkey a day after the Champions League’s draw was made.

Among the Italian teams present, in addition to Napoli, there will be Lazio.  Both Maurizio Sarri's and Luciano Spalletti's squads are included in the first pot, the seeded one.  Here are the eight groups have drawn:

Group A: Lyon, Rangers, Sparta Praha, Brøndby

Group B: Monaco, PSV Eindhoven, Real Sociedad, Sturm Graz

Group C: Napoli, Leicester, Spartak Moskva, Legia Warszawa

Group D: Olympiacos, Frankfurt, Fenerbahçe, Antwerp

Group E: Lazio, Lokomotiv Moskva, Marseille, Galatasaray

Group F: Braga, Crvena Zvezda, Ludogorets, Midtjylland

Group G: Leverkusen, Celtic, Real Betis, Ferencváros

Group H: GNK Dinamo, Genk, West Ham, Rapid Wien

No comments:

Theme images by merrymoonmary. Powered by Blogger.